:::

Introduction

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor And Chairman of Information Management dep
  • Name: Lee, Meng-Tu
  • Emailtgrace@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:2861,2864
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Moh, Chiu
  • Emaildianam@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:3472, 2861
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Wu, Chin-Chi.
  • Emailwcc007@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:3662
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emailt111@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563489#5273
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailcschang@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:0492563489#1719
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Wang, Tan-En.
  • Emailwangte@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:5566
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chang, Wenpai.
  • Emailchangwp@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:3572
  • Part-Time
    ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: cheien-jui-chao
  • Emailstany@nkut.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:049-2563489#2862
  • cron web_use_log